24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378

Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
K
Kevin Lee
Reviewed on 04 January 2024

I had an outstanding experience on the 1-day Shanghai tour with Your Way Holiday, and I must highlight the exceptional service provided by our guide, Autumn.

Autumn's service was impeccable. Not only did she exhibit a profound understanding of Shanghai's history and culture, but her excellent command of English made the tour even more enjoyable. She effortlessly navigated us through the bustling Nanjing Lu, provided insightful details at the Jade Buddha Temple, and shared captivating stories about the Old French Concession.

Autumn's attention to detail and her ability to cater to diverse interests within the group truly stood out. Her passion for the city's history added an extra layer to the experience, making the tour not only visually stunning but also intellectually enriching.

I extend my sincere appreciation to Your Way Holiday for assigning such a knowledgeable and accommodating guide. Autumn's professionalism and expertise greatly contributed to a memorable day in Shanghai.

Thank you, Autumn, and Your Way Holiday, for an excellent tour!

Reviewed to: Shanghai 1 Day Tour: Incredible Shanghai Highlights

Replied:04 January 2024

Dear Kevin,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our guide, Autumn. We take pride in delivering knowledgeable and engaging tours, and it's fantastic to know that Autumn's service enhanced your day in Shanghai. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you on more enriching journeys in the future.

Best regards
Bonnie

24 Hours Hotline: +86 137 3541 1378
Whatsapp: +86 137 3541 1378
Wechat: chinaprivatetour
Skype: chinaprivatetour

Follow Us For The Latest Travel Deals: 
Facebook  |  Pinterest  |  YouTube  |  Instagram 

L
Linda
Reviewed on 04 January 2024

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the incredible highlights of Shanghai on a 1-day tour with Your Way Holiday, and I couldn't be more pleased with the entire experience.

From the moment I inquired about the tour, Your Way Holiday displayed exceptional professionalism and timely responsiveness. The team promptly addressed all my queries, making the booking process seamless.

The tour itself was a perfect blend of Shanghai's iconic attractions. Exploring Yuyuan Garden & Bazaar, wandering down the vibrant Nanjing Lu, marveling at the serenity of Jade Buddha Temple, and strolling through the charming Old French Concession—all these experiences were expertly curated to showcase the best of Shanghai.

I want to express my gratitude to Your Way Holiday for their excellent organization, timely responses, and overall professionalism. The tour exceeded my expectations, and I look forward to booking more adventures with them in the future.

Thank you for a fantastic day in Shanghai!

Reviewed to: Shanghai 1 Day Tour: Incredible Shanghai Highlights

Replied:04 January 2024

Dear Linda,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our Shanghai 1-day tour. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we look forward to welcoming you on more exciting adventures with Your Way Holiday.

Best regards
Bonnie

24 Hours Hotline: +86 137 3541 1378
Whatsapp: +86 137 3541 1378
Wechat: chinaprivatetour
Skype: chinaprivatetour

Follow Us For The Latest Travel Deals: 
Facebook  |  Pinterest  |  YouTube  |  Instagram 

E
Eddy
Reviewed on 04 January 2024

Our family had an incredible 6-day tour with Your Way Holiday, exploring Shanghai, Suzhou, and Hangzhou. What made this experience truly exceptional was the fact that we had elderly members and young kids with us.

The tour was tailored perfectly to accommodate the diverse needs of our family. The inclusion of family-friendly activities like the West Lake Boat Ride and Tongli Water Town made it enjoyable for both the young and old.

A special shoutout to our guide, Lulu, whose patience and understanding were beyond remarkable. Navigating through historical sites and cultural landmarks, the guide skillfully shared insights into China's rich history, making the journey not only entertaining but also educational.

Travelling with elderly members and children can be challenging, but Your Way Holiday made it seamless. The thoughtful planning, combined with the guide's cultural expertise, created a harmonious and enriching experience for the entire family.

We are truly grateful for the exceptional service provided by Your Way Holiday and would highly recommend them to families looking for a memorable and well-rounded China tour.

Thank you for creating lasting memories for our family!

Reviewed to: 6 Days Tailored Chinas Tour From Malaysia, Exclusive Packages for Malaysians

Replied:04 January 2024

Dear Eddy,

Thank you for your heartwarming review! We are thrilled to hear that your family enjoyed the tailored 6-day tour with us. It was our pleasure to accommodate the diverse needs of your family, and we're especially glad that the family-friendly activities and our guide's expertise made the journey memorable. We look forward to welcoming you and your family on more adventures in the future!

Best regards Bonnie

24 Hours Hotline: +86 137 3541 1378
Whatsapp: +86 137 3541 1378
Wechat: chinaprivatetour
Skype: chinaprivatetour

Follow Us For The Latest Travel Deals: 
Facebook  |  Pinterest  |  YouTube  |  Instagram 

M
Maryann
Reviewed on 04 January 2024

Embarking on the 6-day tailored tour with Your Way Holiday was an absolute delight! The entire journey was seamlessly organized, and we were captivated by the beauty of Shanghai, Suzhou, and Hangzhou.

From the historic charm of Yuyuan Garden in Shanghai to the serene West Lake Boat Ride in Hangzhou, every destination felt like a unique chapter in China's rich tapestry. The inclusion of high-speed bullet trains not only made our travel efficient but also added an exciting dimension to the experience.

The attention to detail, especially in considering the preferences of Malaysian travelers, was highly commendable. The provision of halal meals ensured a comfortable and culturally sensitive journey. Our tour guide's professionalism and in-depth knowledge enriched our exploration, providing valuable insights into each site.

Special kudos to the Your Way Holiday team for their excellent service. The tour was not only well-organized but also offered a perfect blend of historical wonders, natural beauty, and vibrant culture. Our heartfelt thanks for making this trip a truly memorable experience!

Reviewed to: 6 Days Tailored Chinas Tour From Malaysia, Exclusive Packages for Malaysians

Replied:04 January 2024

Dear Maryann,

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted you enjoyed the tailored tour with Your Way Holiday. Your positive feedback inspires us to continue providing exceptional experiences. Looking forward to welcoming you on future adventures!

Best regards Bonnie

24 Hours Hotline: +86 137 3541 1378
Whatsapp: +86 137 3541 1378
Wechat: chinaprivatetour
Skype: chinaprivatetour

Follow Us For The Latest Travel Deals: 
Facebook  |  Pinterest  |  YouTube  |  Instagram 

J
Julia Lock
Reviewed on 29 November 2023

From the moment Sam promptly replied to my first enquiry email within about half an hour, and Bonnie then followed up in a highly professional way regarding planning and payment, I knew I was in safe hands. My eventual guide, Autumn,proved to be the icing on the cake: I could not have hoped for a better guide or a nicer and more knowledgeable companion for the two days I had with her in Shanghai a couple of weeks ago, doing an in-depth and very personal tour . She spoke excellent English, was extremely flexible as to where to go, accommodating my requests which took us a little off the beaten track in some cases (including to the little known Shangai Xian Dong Museum of Buddhist Art, out "in the country" as she put it). If the tour had a theme it would be "Temples and Tea"- we visited the Confucian Temple (closed due to continuing restoration), the wandered the streets of the French Concession, saw the Jade Buddha Temple, the above mentioned Museum of Buddhist Art, we happily ate "local" and also visited the Hongqiao Pearl Market. All day one! Autumn seemed to have friends wherever we went, which only added to the depth of the experience. We were driven around everywhere by her delightful driver, which really reduced the stress of being a solo traveller trying to work out public transport in an unknown city. On Day Two we started out looking at a fragment of the Shanghai City Wall on the way to the Daoist Temple, visited the alleys of Tianzifang for a little shopping and to see a local vegetable market, had lunch in a buzzing local restaurant (Autumn carefully finding somewhere that catered to my gluten intolerance), went to the Jing'An Temple and finished our day at the Tea Market, being given a tea tasting by a tea producer. It was heaven! So a big thank you to Autumn and her kind driver, and to Sam and Bonnie - and wishing you all much success in the future. I can highly recommend you all and will be happy to do so, should anyone ask me.

Reviewed to: Shanghai Private Tour Guide, Translator, Interpreter Service

T
Tracy
Reviewed on 11 September 2023

We booked a private tour with YourWayHoliday in China. We were impressed by their responsiveness and flexibility. Our tour advisor, Sam, tailored the itinerary to our needs, which included Beijing, a Yangtze River cruise, Zhangjiajie, and Shanghai. Traveling in July during China's school holidays meant encountering queues, but the patience and politeness of the people made the experience enjoyable. YourWayHoliday enhanced our journey with their attention to our preferences and adaptability.

The tour kicked off in Beijing, where we were greeted by the awe-inspiring Great Wall at Mu Tian Yu. The well-maintained paths and picturesque watchtowers made our ascent a breeze, and the panoramic views of the rolling hills and lush countryside were simply breathtaking. It was a thrilling introduction to China's rich history and natural beauty.

Our journey then led us to the majestic Yangtze River, where we embarked on a cruise through the Three Gorges. The pristine waters flanked by towering cliffs and terraced fields created a mesmerizing tableau. The itinerary cleverly balanced shore excursions, allowing us to explore hidden villages, ancient temples, and serene pagodas along the way.

Zhangjiajie, the real-life inspiration for the Avatar film, was undoubtedly a highlight. The meticulously planned hikes and cable car rides transported us to the heart of Pandora-like landscapes. The intricate sandstone pillars and lush foliage seemed otherworldly, and our guide's insights into the area's geological wonders added depth to our experience.

As we arrived in Shanghai, the tour seamlessly transitioned from natural wonders to metropolitan marvels. The city's glittering skyline, modern architecture, and bustling streets offered a striking contrast to the serene landscapes we had explored earlier.

Throughout this journey, our expert guide was a beacon of knowledge and professionalism. Their ability to share historical and cultural insights was truly impressive, enriching each destination with fascinating stories and anecdotes. They not only led us through the itinerary but also made sure we absorbed the essence of each place we visited.

From the well-maintained paths of the Great Wall to the surreal beauty of Zhangjiajie and the dynamic streets of Shanghai, every moment was carefully curated for an unforgettable experience. I wholeheartedly recommend this tour to anyone seeking a deep and immersive exploration of China. It's a journey that will forever occupy a special place in my heart.

Reviewed to: 11 Days China Golden Triangle Tour with Yangtze Cruise

T
Tracy
Reviewed on 11 September 2023

We booked a private tour with YourWayHoliday in China. We were impressed by their responsiveness and flexibility. Our tour advisor, Sam, tailored the itinerary to our needs, which included Beijing, a Yangtze River cruise, Zhangjiajie, and Shanghai. Traveling in July during China's school holidays meant encountering queues, but the patience and politeness of the people made the experience enjoyable. YourWayHoliday enhanced our journey with their attention to our preferences and adaptability.

The tour kicked off in Beijing, where we were greeted by the awe-inspiring Great Wall at Mu Tian Yu. The well-maintained paths and picturesque watchtowers made our ascent a breeze, and the panoramic views of the rolling hills and lush countryside were simply breathtaking. It was a thrilling introduction to China's rich history and natural beauty.

Our journey then led us to the majestic Yangtze River, where we embarked on a cruise through the Three Gorges. The pristine waters flanked by towering cliffs and terraced fields created a mesmerizing tableau. The itinerary cleverly balanced shore excursions, allowing us to explore hidden villages, ancient temples, and serene pagodas along the way.

Zhangjiajie, the real-life inspiration for the Avatar film, was undoubtedly a highlight. The meticulously planned hikes and cable car rides transported us to the heart of Pandora-like landscapes. The intricate sandstone pillars and lush foliage seemed otherworldly, and our guide's insights into the area's geological wonders added depth to our experience.

As we arrived in Shanghai, the tour seamlessly transitioned from natural wonders to metropolitan marvels. The city's glittering skyline, modern architecture, and bustling streets offered a striking contrast to the serene landscapes we had explored earlier.

Throughout this journey, our expert guide was a beacon of knowledge and professionalism. Their ability to share historical and cultural insights was truly impressive, enriching each destination with fascinating stories and anecdotes. They not only led us through the itinerary but also made sure we absorbed the essence of each place we visited.

From the well-maintained paths of the Great Wall to the surreal beauty of Zhangjiajie and the dynamic streets of Shanghai, every moment was carefully curated for an unforgettable experience. I wholeheartedly recommend this tour to anyone seeking a deep and immersive exploration of China. It's a journey that will forever occupy a special place in my heart.

Reviewed to: 13 Days Beijing & Xian Yangtze Cruise, Zhangjiajie & Shanghai Tour From Australia

Y
Yeo
Reviewed on 11 September 2023

This China tour was a true family adventure. It seamlessly combined history, culture, and fun in a way that captivated both adults and children. We visited Beijing, Xian, Chengdu, and Shanghai, I must say that this tour exceeded our expectations in every way possible.

Our kids were not only welcomed but also actively engaged throughout the trip. The guides, especially Anna in Beijing, were incredibly patient with our little ones. They made history and culture come alive for them, and our children are still talking about their experiences with Anna's storytelling.

The itinerary was exceptionally well-organized. Each day was a perfect balance of sightseeing, learning, and relaxation. It felt like a well-choreographed dance, and we never felt rushed. Special kudos to our knowledgeable guide, Becky, in Xian. Her deep understanding of the city's history made our visit to the Terracotta Warriors even more profound.

Chengdu was a true delight, and we owe a lot of that to our guide, Alex. His patience and infectious enthusiasm for pandas, Sichuan cuisine, and the local culture made our time there unforgettable. Our kids loved him, and we left Chengdu with our hearts full.

Finally, our journey concluded in Shanghai, guided by the incredibly professional Autumn. She opened up a whole new world of insights into modern China. Her attention to detail, especially during our visit to the incredible Shanghai Museum, was exceptional.

We can't recommend this tour enough, especially for families looking to explore China with ease and enjoyment.

Reviewed to: 13 Days Best China Tibet Tour

A
Albert
Reviewed on 11 September 2023

Our trip to Shanghai, Huangshan, Suzhou, Hangzhou was one of the best trips we`ve ever done. Definitely must do! This journey was a delightful blend of modernity and tradition, and every day was filled with remarkable discoveries.

The convenience of traveling by bullet train was a game-changer. It allowed us to cover vast distances effortlessly and comfortably, leaving us with more time to explore the beautiful destinations.

Shanghai, with its stunning skyline, was a perfect start to the trip. We explored the Bund, savored delicious local cuisine, and got a taste of the city's vibrant culture.

Huangshan, also known as the Yellow Mountain, was truly a highlight. Hiking through its misty peaks and ancient pine trees felt like stepping into a dream. The sunrise from Huangshan's summit was a breathtaking moment I will cherish forever.

Suzhou's classical gardens were a serene contrast, and we were enchanted by the intricate designs and tranquil atmosphere. The silk factories were a fascinating visit, giving us insight into the city's rich history.

Hangzhou's West Lake was nothing short of enchanting. We took a leisurely boat ride and explored ancient temples and tea plantations, which felt like stepping back in time.

Throughout the journey, our guides were not only knowledgeable but also passionate about sharing their local insights. Their recommendations for food and activities were spot on, and they made sure our trip was seamless and enjoyable.

Overall, this tour was a perfect blend of unique experiences, seamless logistics, and the chance to immerse ourselves in China's rich history and culture. I couldn't have asked for a better way to explore these incredible destinations. I highly recommend this tour to anyone looking for an unforgettable adventure in China.

Reviewed to: 9 Days Best Scenic and Culture Tour Around Shanghai

C
Christine
Reviewed on 11 September 2023

Traveling with my family and children can sometimes be challenging, but this tour made it a breeze. This China tour was well-structured, allowing us to explore each destination at a comfortable pace. This made the trip enjoyable for everyone, from the youngest to the oldest members of our group.

YouWayHoliday team demonstrated the utmost professionalism throughout the journey. They were always on hand to address any queries or concerns promptly. Their efficiency in handling logistics and ensuring that everything ran smoothly was truly impressive. The pricing for this extensive itinerary was incredibly reasonable. It provided great value for the money spent. I was pleasantly surprised at how affordable such a comprehensive tour was.Our tour guide was a true gem. Their knowledge was extensive, and they shared insights and stories that enriched our understanding of each place we visited. They were not just a guide but also felt like a friend, always approachable and willing to go the extra mile to ensure we had a memorable experience.

This tour allowed my family and me to create lasting memories in some of China's most incredible destinations. Highly recommend YourWayHoliday if you want to visit China!

Reviewed to: 15 Days Scenic China and Rice Terraces Tour

Live Chat

Share to

Why Choose Us, About Us

* Travel First, Pay In The End
* 
Local Tour Provider, NOT the Third Party.
* We Know Hangzhou Better. We can offer Lowest Price Guarantee

* Free Cancellation Up to 24 Hours in Advance
* Satisfaction guaranteed trip plan to deeply connect with the people and culture
*
Private Guide with 5+ years guiding Experience
*
Professional Driver with 10+ years driving Experience
* 24/7 fully backed up by professional team
* Reply within 24 hours

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

Copyright © 2017 Tripstoshanghai.com All rights reserved.   Sitemap   浙ICP备18056007号-3

WhatsApp
Wechat
Skype
To Top