24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378
+86 157-0009-4881
Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
M
Monti Pier
Reviewed on 19 January 2020

The Shanghai to Hangzhou day trip is a must-do for anyone visiting Shanghai. Our guide, David, was incredibly knowledgeable and flexible in terms of working with our preferences about what to see. The West Lake was perfectly serene and a once-in-a-lifetime experience. Highly recommend!!

Reviewed to: Shanghai to Hangzhou Day Trip: Ultimate Hangzhou Tour with High Speed Train Ride

J
Jeff
Reviewed on 19 January 2020

Sharon was our tour guide. She did an excellent job showing us around. The lunch was excellent at a tea house. Her English is excellent and she is very knowledgeable! We would like to thank all the staff at China Private Tour, our guide and driver, as without your highly professional attitudes and wonderful suggestions we would not have enjoyed our trip to hangzhou from shanghai as much as we did. We trust your company implicitly and we look forward to using your company again.

Reviewed to: Shanghai to Hangzhou Day Trip for Serenity,Nature,and History

B
Baby lynn cheng leota
Reviewed on 20 December 2019

Hello i found another price 1,340$ for 13 days, why is the other one 1,430 only 11 days? And i want to stay more at least 2 days for shopping and free time of our own,,, thank you

Reviewed to: 11 Days China Golden Triangle Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Replied:22 April 2020

Dear

Thanks for your inquiry for our service. We sent you the email about your questions. Thanks!

China Private Tour

E
Earl R Baker
Reviewed on 18 December 2019

We are pleased to give the comments on our recent China trip.
The meals were all excellent. It is hard to choose which is our favorite. The duck was thrilling. The dumpling in Shanghai was really great.
Both guides in Shanghai and Beijing were knowledgeable and spoke good English.
Cars and drivers were all good.
Hotels were all good to excellent.
Brian in Beijing, and David in Shanghai were outstanding! They were all just perfect. Overall, we hugely enjoyed our tour and will recommend you to friends. Our China tour with you was memorable and terrific. We will be back to you in the future.

Reviewed to: 7 Days Shanghai Beijing High-speed Train Tour

G
Grant Meckley
Reviewed on 18 December 2019

My son and I had a fantastic experience in China and of course I would be happy to share my opinion of my experience with China Private Tour.
Guides - everything was perfect. Each guide (in all three cities) was always on time and made sure that everything was taken care of when we stopped for a meal or checked into a hotel. Each guide explained what we were seeing and was able to answer any question we had. While some guides' English was better than others, we had no trouble communicating with any of them. But the guides were more than just guides and interpreters; they were also friendly and open in conversation with us, which made the time we spent with them so pleasant. I really feel like I made four good friends in China and this is something I will always remember. As I said before, all of the guides were wonderful so it is really hard to single out just one of them as exceptional. "Tracy" (our guide in Xian) had exceptionally good English, so good that I thought she must have lived in the United States for at least a few years (some of her speech mannerisms were characteristic of a person who lived in California). Tracy listened to our conversation and then would make suggestions for things we might enjoy – like riding bicycles on the City Wall in Xian. "Maggie" (our guide in Beijing) was probably the most knowledgeable of the three and told us many stories that made the history of the Forbidden City come to life. Because of our itinerary, we had some long car rides with Maggie and really got to know her well, so we learned much about modern Beijing and the Chinese people too.
Meals - all of the meals (including the buffet breakfasts) arranged by their service were good. The wide variety of different foods to try was very nice - and we always found several items we really liked. The Peking Duck was probably the best lunch.
Cars and Drivers - everything was perfect here too. The cars in all three cities were comfortable and were cleaned out every morning. And we always had fresh water (2 bottles each) waiting for us each morning. The drivers were pleasant and very skilled, even in the very challenging Shanghai and Beijing traffic. The driver we had on our return to Beijing was especially friendly and was learning English.
I hope to visit China again and will definitely use China Private Tour again when I return to China.

Reviewed to: 8 Days Shanghai Xian Beijing Golden Triangle Tour By Train

K
Kathryn Kell
Reviewed on 18 December 2019

It's wonderful experience during our stay in China. All the guides were great. Our guide in Shanghai suggested we went to the theatre and it was truly a wonderful experience. Drivers always seemed courteous and friendly and we had an excellent driver in Beijing. They always checked to see if we left anything in the car and that made you feel very comfortable when you discovered you had! When you plan a vacation on-line in another country where you do not speak the language you are a little nervous that everything will go according to schedule but it did, right from the start there was not one glitch. We would travel in China with your agency again and recommend you to friends. Many thanks!

Reviewed to: 8 Days Shanghai Xian Beijing Golden Triangle Tour By Train

B
Baby lynn cheng leota
Reviewed on 18 December 2019

Im interested on this 11 days tour, the golden triangle tour, that cost $1,430 per person, i need reservation for two adults, do i need visa to enter china? We like it on march 2020 middle of the month. Thank you

Reviewed to: 11 Days China Golden Triangle Tour with Yangtze Cruise

Replied:22 April 2020

Dear Lynn Cheng,

Thanks for your inquiry for our service. We sent you the email about your questions. Thanks! 

China Private Tour

D
Drina Jones
Reviewed on 16 December 2019

My husband and I were in Shanghai in last week. We booked the trip with Shanghai Private Tour to get an overview of the city and thoroughly enjoyed our day with our guide Alex. He was outstanding as a tour guide with just the right amount of fun and knowledge to make the day fly by. We were intrigued with the marriage proposal area and loved watching many citizens dancing in the park. The views of the Bund were stunning and gave us a plan for the rest of the week. Alex speaks excellent English and found no question insignificant to answer whether about Shanghai's past or present.

Reviewed to: Private Tour: One Day in Shanghai of Old Time Memory

J
Joelyne p
Reviewed on 16 December 2019

Our guide David was excellent and really made the tour a very positive experience. He is very informative and knows the town inside and out.
Zhoujiajiao is a must see in Shanghai! The atmosphere is peaceful compared to the big city and the local food is delicious! The shopping is great and the prices are lower than you will find in the downtown.

Reviewed to: Zhujiajiao Water Town Half Day Tour From Shanghai - The Secret Hidden Under the Modern City

R
Ron Hosking
Reviewed on 16 December 2019

Fantastic tour to Zhujiajiao Water Town with our very friendly and knowledgeable guide Tom. Tom was just awesome. He is a gentleman. He is intelligent and very informative. He added to my general knowledge. We really got a feel of how life in Shanghai was in the past Very efficient and well organised tour.

Reviewed to: Zhujiajiao Water Town Half Day Tour From Shanghai - The Secret Hidden Under the Modern City

Live Chat

Why Choose Us, About Us

Reply within 24 hours
*Personalized Shanghai Trip proposal
100% tailor-made Shanghai Trip
*Satisfaction guaranteed trip plan
Enjoy tour in “My Style”Shanghai Trip
*Private guide & car for your Shanghai Trip
*Professional Team 24/7 fully backed up

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

TripAdvisor
ASTA Pata CATS IATA

We accept:

We accept

Email:

Copyright © 2017 Tripstoshanghai.com All rights reserved.   Sitemap   浙ICP备18056007号