24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378

Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
M
Margaret
Reviewed on 15 May 2020

My two children and I were in Shanghai for a couple days to primarily go to Disneyland. We had only one full day to see the rest of Shanghai. We booked a driver and a guide for the whole day to do whatever we wanted. It was amazing. Our guide was Lily. She was so sweet and knowledgeable. We gave her a list of all the things we wanted to do and we saw all of them plus other things she suggested. There is no way we would have been able to do all we did without Lily and our driver. I can't imagine seeing the city any other way. We feel very blessed to have seen Shanghai when we did. Days after we left, they closed down Disneyland due to the coronavirus and then basically China. We hope everyone we met are safe and healthy :)

Reviewed to: Shanghai 1 Day Tour: Incredible Shanghai Highlights

A
Anita G
Reviewed on 23 January 2020

I booked a day tour from Shanghai to Hangzhou with Shanghai Private Tour and am very satified. The team were quick and flexible with their responses and co-ordinated hotel pickup, train tickets, transportation and lunch,etc very well. It was my first trip to Hangzhou and I enjoyed it very much.

David was my guide on this private tour. He was a good storyteller and super efficient. This is something I greatly appreciated-besides being on a short time budget in Hangzhou, it was super cold that day. I very much appreciated not having to wait for the car during pickup drop off at all sites. Lunch was at a local tea famer house with authentic Hangzhou food, which was the best food I've had in China so far. Overall a great tour experience. Highly recommended.

Reviewed to: Shanghai to Hangzhou Day Trip for Serenity,Nature,and History

A
Alvin K
Reviewed on 23 January 2020

We organised our own private tour through a consultant with Shanghai Private Tour. The team were brilliant. We gave them a few ideas and places to go and they gave us a customised itinerary. After several tweaks, of which they were more than accommodating, we had our own private tour that was perfectly organised.

May, our guide was excellent. She met us at the Suzhou train station upon arrival, communication was great from the strat. May was very knowledgeable and went at a comfortable pace, even was able to accommodate somelast minute chages. Our driver was also very friendly and helpful. It was a private tour and absolutely stress free. we had a comfortable car ride from our hotel to Shanghai train station and took bullet train to Suzhou, at the end of the tour, we were taken back to our hotel in Shanghai. Everything was very timely. Having personal guide and car made the experience very memorable.

I highly recommend this Shanghai to Suzhou tour and tour guide.

Reviewed to: One Day Classic Suzhou Tour From Shanghai By Train

A
Alisa
Reviewed on 21 January 2020

Our family, including two children (age 5 and 8), myself and husband, and both sets of grandparents are from Singapore, we toured Shanghai with Shanghai Private Tour in Jan. Our experience far exceeded all of our expectations thanks to Shanghai Private Tour team. They arranged our hotel, tour itinerary and meals. Everything was great!

We had an excellent guide Autumn, very professional, hard-waorking and friendly. She was very helpful and flexible, and truly went above and beyond to make sure that were comfortrable and enjoying our trip. Autumn made us feel like a dear friend was showing us the sights of her hometown. We were so impressed with professionalism and skill of our driver, we always felt safe even in challenging traffic and road conditions.

I highly recommend Shanghai Private Tour and will definitely use them again for future visits to China.

Reviewed to: 3-Day Shanghai Essential with Zhujiajiao Water Town Vacation Package

H
Hilda Chan
Reviewed on 21 January 2020

My wife and I had a layover in Shanghai and decided to venture off while there. We booked this tour 1 hour ahead the tour and everything worked out great. Easy pick up from airport, never rushed, but were very conscious of the timing to ensure we saw what we wanted, but still not be afraid of catching my flight. Susan was a great tour guide, she was very knowledgeable, spoke excellent English and was able to answer all of our questions. She took us through Yu Garden, Old French Concession, the Bund, Nanjing Road and at the end of the day were brought to the airport. And we had the authentic Shanghai food at a very good restaurant recommended by Susan.
With the experience we had at very reasonable price, I intend to look into Shanghai Private Tour more for future travels

Reviewed to: Private Full-Day Tour: Shanghai Old and New Highlights

S
Shierly
Reviewed on 21 January 2020

I want to write here to share my recent experience with Shanghai Private Tour. It was a very smooth and wonderful trip from beginning to the end. More specifically I would like to high praise to my tour guide Autumn. I was picked up from my hotel, and the guide show me aroung Zhujiajiao water town in a friend's way to tell me lots of local lifestyle, facts and culture. I also had special dietary needs and she made sure that I had a delicious lunch. What a lovely person. You could not be in better hands.
I highly recommend you to join this day tour and check out the tranquil beauty of Shangai in one day!

Reviewed to: Zhujiajiao Water Town Half Day Tour From Shanghai - The Secret Hidden Under the Modern City

S
Sarah
Reviewed on 21 January 2020

We had a fantastic Shanghai city tour with our guide Nancy. The staff in Shanghai Private Tour was very patient all the time, they responded our questions quickly. The group was only 2 of us, we were so lucky had Nancy as our guide. Nancy is a wonderful tour guide, friendly and knowledgeable. She spoke fluent English and always smiling on her face. Our driver was efficient and professional. We visited the landmark of Shanghai, the bund, it was quiet busy at night but the view is stunning. And we had a wonderful night cruise along the Huangpu river, our guide found a good seat for us. We will certainly recommend Shanghai Private Tour and Nancy to family and friends.

Reviewed to: Private Shanghai Evening Street Food Walking and Huangpu River Cruise

P
Priscilla
Reviewed on 21 January 2020

My family and I had a 2 days Shanghai city tour and Zhujiajiao water village last week. Our tour guide was David. He was such a professional tour guide that he contacted us the day before our tour and told us details for the tour and some travel tips. This made us feel assured. We were picked up from our hotel and visited top Shanghai attractions. David was very informative and interesting to listen to throughout our time all the time during the tour. The time with him was such a pleasant. We got lots of information about the sights from David. I highly recommend this 2-day Shanghai tour package and David.

Reviewed to: 2-Day Shanghai Family Vacation Package with Disneyland Park

J
Joanne Koh
Reviewed on 21 January 2020

We had the most wonderful and memorable day in Shanghai. Wendy is the best tour guide I've had! She had excellent knowledge of the sights thaI visited in Shanghai city. Yu Garden is my favorite place, such a beautiful Chinese garden. She also took me on a tour of old part of the city, the old temples and modern part of Shanghai. It was nice to take with her to learn more about life in Shanghai. The lunch that our guide arranged was great. Don't hesitate to book this tour with Shanghai Private Tour and ask for Wendy, you will love it!

Reviewed to: Shanghai 1 Day Tour: Incredible Shanghai Highlights

A
Andre P
Reviewed on 20 January 2020

We highly impressed by the attention to detail, excellent communication, and professionalism of Shanghai Private Tour company. The trip was well organized and we visited top highlights that we won't do them by our own just in one day.

Our guide Julie was very knowledgeable about culture, Shanghai fact, food and Chinese tradition as well world history and government. She provided so much information and made the tour so interesting. Julie was thorough and puntual. She explained the stories of the places we visited and took so amazing pictures that made the trip a memory I wil remenber for the rest of my life!

All in all, we would be strongly recommending the services of Shanghai Private Tour to my friends and colleagues. I am convinced that your company is highly trustworthy and wishing you all the success in your business endeavors.

Reviewed to: Zhujiajiao Water Town and Shanghai City Highlights Private Day Tour

Live Chat

Why Choose Us, About Us

* Safe travel with us druing the COVID-19 pandemic
* 
Local Tour Provider, NOT the Third Party.
* We Know Hangzhou Better. We can offer Lowest Price Guarantee

* Free Cancellation Up to 24 Hours in Advance
* Satisfaction guaranteed trip plan to deeply connect with the people and culture
*
Private Guide with 5+ years guiding Experience
*
Professional Driver with 10+ years driving Experience
* 24/7 fully backed up by professional team
* Reply within 24 hours

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

Copyright © 2017 Tripstoshanghai.com All rights reserved.   Sitemap   浙ICP备18056007号-3