24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378
+86 157-0009-4881
Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
S
Shierly
Reviewed on 21 January 2020

I want to write here to share my recent experience with Shanghai Private Tour. It was a very smooth and wonderful trip from beginning to the end. More specifically I would like to high praise to my tour guide Autumn. I was picked up from my hotel, and the guide show me aroung Zhujiajiao water town in a friend's way to tell me lots of local lifestyle, facts and culture. I also had special dietary needs and she made sure that I had a delicious lunch. What a lovely person. You could not be in better hands.
I highly recommend you to join this day tour and check out the tranquil beauty of Shangai in one day!

Reviewed to: Zhujiajiao Water Town Half Day Tour From Shanghai - The Secret Hidden Under the Modern City

S
Sarah
Reviewed on 21 January 2020

We had a fantastic Shanghai city tour with our guide Nancy. The staff in Shanghai Private Tour was very patient all the time, they responded our questions quickly. The group was only 2 of us, we were so lucky had Nancy as our guide. Nancy is a wonderful tour guide, friendly and knowledgeable. She spoke fluent English and always smiling on her face. Our driver was efficient and professional. We visited the landmark of Shanghai, the bund, it was quiet busy at night but the view is stunning. And we had a wonderful night cruise along the Huangpu river, our guide found a good seat for us. We will certainly recommend Shanghai Private Tour and Nancy to family and friends.

Reviewed to: Private Evening Tour: Huangpu River Cruise and Shanghai Lights

P
Priscilla
Reviewed on 21 January 2020

My family and I had a 2 days Shanghai city tour and Zhujiajiao water village last week. Our tour guide was David. He was such a professional tour guide that he contacted us the day before our tour and told us details for the tour and some travel tips. This made us feel assured. We were picked up from our hotel and visited top Shanghai attractions. David was very informative and interesting to listen to throughout our time all the time during the tour. The time with him was such a pleasant. We got lots of information about the sights from David. I highly recommend this 2-day Shanghai tour package and David.

Reviewed to: 2-Day Shanghai Family Vacation Package with Disneyland Park

J
Joanne Koh
Reviewed on 21 January 2020

We had the most wonderful and memorable day in Shanghai. Wendy is the best tour guide I've had! She had excellent knowledge of the sights thaI visited in Shanghai city. Yu Garden is my favorite place, such a beautiful Chinese garden. She also took me on a tour of old part of the city, the old temples and modern part of Shanghai. It was nice to take with her to learn more about life in Shanghai. The lunch that our guide arranged was great. Don't hesitate to book this tour with Shanghai Private Tour and ask for Wendy, you will love it!

Reviewed to: Shanghai 1 Day Tour: Incredible Shanghai Highlights

A
Andre P
Reviewed on 20 January 2020

We highly impressed by the attention to detail, excellent communication, and professionalism of Shanghai Private Tour company. The trip was well organized and we visited top highlights that we won't do them by our own just in one day.

Our guide Julie was very knowledgeable about culture, Shanghai fact, food and Chinese tradition as well world history and government. She provided so much information and made the tour so interesting. Julie was thorough and puntual. She explained the stories of the places we visited and took so amazing pictures that made the trip a memory I wil remenber for the rest of my life!

All in all, we would be strongly recommending the services of Shanghai Private Tour to my friends and colleagues. I am convinced that your company is highly trustworthy and wishing you all the success in your business endeavors.

Reviewed to: Zhujiajiao Water Town and Shanghai City Highlights Private Day Tour

T
Telma E
Reviewed on 20 January 2020

The organization was top-notch. I sent an inquiry to Shanghai Private Tour via email to tailor and customize our trip, and Sharon was always polite, professional, and super patient, even though I kept chaging the itinerary up to a week before the trip. But the result was well worth it! We were met by Autumn at hotel lobby, and visited Shanghai Jinmao Tower, Yu Garden and enjoyed a leisurely boat ride on Huangpu River. Autumn is highly knowledgeable and she went the extra mile to ensure our trip in Shanghai was amazing, I did appreciate it. We enjoyed the tour she gave us!
I give Shanghai Private Tour agency and Autumn 5 stars. We would recommend them to anyone. You will not be disappointed.

Reviewed to: Private Full-Day Tour: Shanghai Old and New Highlights

H
Helen L
Reviewed on 20 January 2020

This was the most memorable trip we have ever had in a city that we knew very little of. Autumn is as good as almost any guide I have ever had and would recommend her to anyone as a great guide. She gave us a structured tour and could answer our questions as we asked. We appreciated her knowledge and insight of the city. But most of all we really loved her energy; you can tell that she really does enjoy her job and taking care of her tour group. Highly recommend this first-class guide!

Reviewed to: Shanghai in Your Way: Customizable Half Day Shanghai City Tour

D
Dave R
Reviewed on 20 January 2020

Sunny is a absolutely wonder guide. She spoke great English and was able to make sure you get to experience the best that Shanghai has to offer. My wife and I are senior travelers, Sunny is warm and patienly, offered a plethora of information on Shanghai backgroud, Chinese culture and history. She was happy to answer all sorts of our random questions regarding socialization, lifestyles, explanations on norms, the education system, etc. There is no way we could have gotten as much from the experience had we tried to do these on our own. Sunny knew where the best photo opportunities were, how to navigate the crowds and where to go to 'highlight' each building/location. He was very attentive and informative.
Highly recommend Shanghai Private Tour and ask Sunny as your guide!

Reviewed to: Private Full-Day Tour: Shanghai Old and New Highlights

M
Michael
Reviewed on 20 January 2020

It was a fantastic tour with an excellent guide. Autumn, our guide did a great job. The trip started from Yu Garden, the Bund, then Nanjing Road and finally old French Concession with a nice Jade Buddha Temple. Autumn was very knowledgeable on all of the places we visited making it a very interesting tour. And she had fantastic English and spoke both Chinese and english to accommodate all of us since my parents only can speak Chinese. She took us to a lovely small restaurant for lunch where we had amazing food and great conversation.
I would definitely recommend Autumn as a well organized and knowledgeable tour guide! Thank you, Autumn.

Reviewed to: Shanghai 1 Day Tour: Incredible Shanghai Highlights

W
William Nespor
Reviewed on 20 January 2020

My wife and I are interested in the above tour. We would like to depart Shanghai on the morning of February 11, 2020 and return on the evening of February 13, 2020. It says from $150/person. Does this include accomodations and meals?

Reviewed to: Shanghai Weekend Trip: 3 Days Hangzhou and Wuzhen Water Town Highlights Tour Package

Replied:22 April 2020

Dear William,


Thansk for your inquiry for Hangzhou Wuzhen tour. The tour on 11th Feb. is available. The accomodations and meals are not included in the price on website. But all our tours can be tailor-made. We can help you book the hotels and include meals in the itinerary. We have sent you the tour details and quotation based on your requirement by email. Please check and feel free to contact us if you have any questions. 


Shanghai Private Tour Customer-Care Team

Live Chat

Why Choose Us, About Us

Reply within 24 hours
*Personalized Shanghai Trip proposal
100% tailor-made Shanghai Trip
*Satisfaction guaranteed trip plan
Enjoy tour in “My Style”Shanghai Trip
*Private guide & car for your Shanghai Trip
*Professional Team 24/7 fully backed up

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

TripAdvisor
ASTA Pata CATS IATA

We accept:

We accept

Email:

Copyright © 2017 Tripstoshanghai.com All rights reserved.   Sitemap   浙ICP备18056007号