24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378
+86 157-0009-4881
Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
F
Fadjar
Reviewed on 27 February 2019

This half day Shanghai customized tour was great for us since we only have few hours free after work. Our tour guide, Mr. David was doing a great job. The view from Oriental Tower was really breathtaking. Yu Garden was great but avoid high seasons period otherwise will be even more crowd and the place is not really huge to cater too many people. I have visited Shanghai before but only this time taking the tour and it was great and recommendable to anyone who wish to see Shanghai, first hand.

Reviewed to: Shanghai in Your Way: Customizable Half Day Shanghai City Tour

L
Lucian
Reviewed on 27 February 2019

It was an amazing tour, a day very well spent. The guide was very professional and supportive, helping even with negotiations at the Zhujiajiao water town market. The whole day package was very well put together. We drove to the Zhujiajiao water town from Shanghai at 9:00am and back to Shanghai city skyline watching after a very good lunch at the town. I would recommend it to everybody. Ask for Jin, the super guide.

Reviewed to: Zhujiajiao Water Town and Shanghai City Highlights Private Day Tour

F
Fatima
Reviewed on 27 February 2019

I had an amazing two days Shanghai tour with David ( tour guide). The car was very comfortable, the tour guide was well conversant in English and very friendly, he also had ample knowledge about the various sites he took us too. The hotel recommendation from Shanghai Private tour was great also. We would recommend this tour to everyone.

Reviewed to: 2 Days Private Shanghai Old and New Landmarks Vacation Package

J
Jacob
Reviewed on 27 February 2019

We truly had an amazing time in Shanghai with this two days Shanghai package tour. It was epic! Our guide was incredible! The driver and comfort of the vehicle was 5 Star! Then! The lunch! Oh my! Unbelievable! So wonderful! We truly are so very grateful and happy! Great job!!!

Reviewed to: 2 Days Private Shanghai Old and New Landmarks Vacation Package

K
Katarina
Reviewed on 27 February 2019

We really enjoyed our trip with perfect English speaking tour guide. We can recommend to other Shanghai visiting tourists to choose this trip and Shanghai Private Toir service. The best of the best. Thank you.

Reviewed to: Full-Day Shanghai Private Tour: Exploring Shanghai Splendid Highlights of Past and Present

J
Jeffrey
Reviewed on 27 February 2019

I was very satisfied with the tour. If anything, it exceeded my expectations. My guide Sharon spoke excellent English, was very knowledgeable and accommodating to my needs. In addition, she was very friendly, and we saw all of the major sites in Shanghai. I would recommend this tour without any hesitation to my friends or to anyone going to Shanghai.

Reviewed to: Shanghai 1 Day Tour: Incredible Shanghai Highlights

m
mrhufccb
Reviewed on 24 February 2019

We visited Hangzhou from Shanghai for a day with China Private Tour. It was a last minute booking, but everything was confirmed promptly with all the details. China Private Tour was recommended to us by a colleague in Shanghai. We gave them a list of places that we wanted to visit and our interests. They customized an itinerary for us, and added some extra delightful places popular with local people in Hangzhou based on their local knowledge. Our tour guide David was absolutely superb. He was knowledgeable, friendly, informative and made the sightseeing really fun. He gave us a lot of the facts about Hangzhou can't not find on the travel guide books.

China Private Tour are professional, they went the extra mile to make our holiday really special, beyond the ordinary and memorable. We were really looked after. We would highly recommend China Private Tour to anyone who want to visit Hangzhou. And please choose David as your guide!!!He is the best!!!

Reviewed to: ‘Heaven On Earth’ Hangzhou Day Trip from Shanghai by Bullet Train

F
Fiona
Reviewed on 24 February 2019

We wanted to thank you and give our compliments on a great tour today in Shanghai. We had an excellent time and really appreciate you taking care of us. Shanghai private tour did a great job. Everyone was very nice and took care of us. It was first rate. The tour was well-designed, very informative, professional and a lot of fun for us and the kids. This is a FANTASTIC way to see the whole city, especially for any first-timers visiting Shanghai. I overheard compliments from other passengers regarding the tour as well.
I also wanted to tell you how great our tour guide Edwin is. He really did a fabulous job. He met us at at the Wusongkou Cruise Terminal on time at the right place.He was very good with the kids and completely connected with Kalin and Drew. My highest compliments to him – he was excellent.

Reviewed to: Hassel Free Shanghai Highlights Day Tour with Round-Way Cruise Port Transfer

D
David L
Reviewed on 23 February 2019

Shanghai Private Tour was absolutely marvelous throughout the entire process of planning and arranging our trip which was essentially perfect. In planning, they gave great advice that kept us from being overly ambitious while seeing a huge number of places and sites with an excellent variety that exactly matched what we told them we were looking for. Our tour guide David was superb -- always on time, spoke truly excellent English, was quite knowledgeable and bent over backwards to make sure we had a marvelous time. On a couple of occasions we asked to change the original itinerary and he adjusted seamlessly and graciously. We just cannot say enough good things about the teams we had during the trip. Whenever we had questions (or self-induced problems, the headquarters team from Shanghai private tour was always available to answer.Highly recommend Shanghai private tour to all of you if you want to travel to Shanghai.

Reviewed to: Zhujiajiao Water Town and Shanghai City Highlights Private Day Tour

C
Christopher
Reviewed on 23 February 2019

We could not have chosen a better service linking us to our wonderful travel agency. This was our first time using Shanghai Private Tour, so we were a bit hesitant. But it turned out to be the best decision we could have made. They got us in touch with a couple of travel agencies, and we chose this company for our 2 days shanghai package tour.They provided excellent and pleasant communication throughout our planning phase, and connected us with very professional local tour guides. A special thank you to our travel agent who helped us plan our trip, and our guide David. He helped us in giving my dad the trip of a lifetime. Thank you to Shanghai Private Tour ! We will gladly book again!

Reviewed to: 2 Days Private Shanghai Old and New Landmarks Vacation Package

Live Chat

Why Choose Us, About Us

Reply within 24 hours
*Personalized Shanghai Trip proposal
100% tailor-made Shanghai Trip
*Satisfaction guaranteed trip plan
Enjoy tour in “My Style”Shanghai Trip
*Private guide & car for your Shanghai Trip
*Professional Team 24/7 fully backed up

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

TripAdvisor
ASTA Pata CATS IATA

We accept:

We accept

Email:

Copyright © 2017 Tripstoshanghai.com All rights reserved.   Sitemap   浙ICP备18056007号